A mail has arrived… A/W13 Longchamp Bags!

20130903-161800.jpg

I am an old school girl, I love receiving mails and write memo notes. I feel excited before opening a letter, probably the smell of paper does that to my brain. Not that I am not ecologist on the contrary I like to help the environment but I do like to receive letters, especially handwritten letters from my family or friends, they have so much more value to me than emails.

Before I start to ramble, the point I wanted to make was that I received yesterday in a very nice envelope the new A/W 13 Longchamp bags catalogue. No surprise, I love them all! Nothing to do with the fact that Longchamp is a French brand, maybe only a tiny bit for that reason, but mainly because I love their designs. The girl dancing just above, it is me with my current Longchamp. I got it last Christmas from my fiancé and I am super satisfied with it! It is a practical bag, very solid and which also looks very elegant. Like almost all my friends, I had a few Pliage Longchamp Medium Handbags in different colours to carry my books in high school, if you did not have one at this time then you were not cool! I grew up with many Longchamp bags, I possess a Longchamp bag, and according to the new catalogue I will certainly buy more Lonchamp bags in the future.

Hard to know though if I will go for something classic such as the Red Funtaisy Bag or something really excentric like Le Pliage de Noël. Have a look at them to know what I am talking about:

20130903-153651.jpg

[ Le Pliage FauveLe pliage Plume (color 1) Le pliage Plume (color2) ]

[ Le Pliage Patch Exotic (Version 1)Le Pliage Patch Exotic (Version 2)Le Pois ]

[ Le Pliage Small HandbagLe Pliage CuireLe Pliage De Noël Handbag “Petit Chat” ]

20130903-153657.jpg

[ Roseau HeritageQuadri, Hobo BagRoseau Box ]

[ CosmosAu Sultan, Duffel Bag Clutch Bag ]

20130903-153702.jpg

[ LM CuireTote BagLe Pliage Backpack ]

[ Derby, Duffel BagVeau FoulonnéLongchamp 3DLongchamp 3D Clutch Bag ]

20130903-173444.jpg

[ Funtaisy Handbag ]

If you liked them but did not like the color I pick, click on one of the link right under my pic and check if they don’t have it in another color on their website, they have so much choice and they even do pairing shoes for some like for my favourite, the Funtaisy: Funtaisy Derbies!

Following my article about the Leopard pattern coming back on force this winter, you can see through the Longchamp new collection an important animal pattern presence. So it is confirmed, be ready to wear more “RRrrr“!

Loads of love.

Xxx

One comment

  1. wellness blog · September 30, 2013

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and
    you’re just too excellent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you
    say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart.

    I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a
    tremendous website.

Leave a Reply

