Wow

Helloooo!

I will start with a Big Happy Birthday to my sister! Yeaaaah, 14 years old already! Time goes so fast, soon my daughter will be 14! Wait I don’t have a child yet…

Miss Selfridge is having awesome mesh dresses and body tops at the moment! I can’t wait to see their next A/W collection as much as I can’t wait for Christmas to come again! Haha! The Miss Selfridge Mesh Panel Body Con Dress was my favourite dress from the Miss Selfridge Oxford Sreet shop! You can have it in orange as you can see with me in it on the top right picture and “aussi” in black!

I wanted to introduce you to a good looking guy looking guy, my future hubby! I am quite a lucky girl, He is down here on the picture because he is wearing our last purchase. it is a Primoney, as he calls it, onesie! At Christmas time they are all sold out every year so we did it in advance this time and got an awesome one!!
The last picture I wanted to share is a cute pair of Espadrilles from Toms’ Espadrilles that me and my fiancé found incredibly cute… Would be a good present for my new little nephew when he will start walking!

Oh and because I usually share a song with you today it is the onesie guy who picks: Loick Essien Feat Bashy – Bad Boys Don’t Cry

20130801-192801.jpg

Photo 02-08-2013 11 27 40

Leave a Reply

