Another Girl

20130728-222326.jpg

Hello Poupidiens!

Hope you all had a nice weekend! Mine was mainly duvet weekend, so not much to tell you about apart from a lot of rest and snuggles above the duvet as the temperatures are still pretty high, with obviously some nice tunes on such as Another Girl – Jacques Greene.

This weekend was the festival Global Gathering 2013, and I was quite sad because I really wanted to go there. I did one two years ago, I was sleeping in the VIP campsite and it was a daydream! Just to help you to understand what I missed, there were artists such as Katy B, Nu:Logic, Netski, SPY, Dj Fresh… The kind of artists you want to dance on! But it is ok, because I am going to buy very early on my ticket for 2014 and it is going to be ten times better, I can feel it!

Let’s talk now a little bit about what I am wearing, I bought my Dubstep T-Shirt to Global Gathering 2011 and I thought today was the perfect day to wear it again, celebrating our first two years and one day together… Well I didn’t think that far, but at least you all know where it comes from haha! With the T-shirt it is my really cool American shorts from Topshop, my studded grey Aldo converse looking shoes and my white Jeremy Scott Wings Swatch watch. Hope you enjoy this Dubstep Rave style, if you do than you can vote for it on my Chictopia

I almost forgot to talk about my creation in this outfit! Not sure you can actually see it, but my  earrings are in fact very nice studs from Swarovski that I attached to the Blue Redbull Metal Tabs that I took directly from two Redbull cans, why? Because this weekend was the Hungarian GP of Formula 1 and I was supporting as always Vettel! Ok, he didn’t win but he is still on top of the results for this season, reason more to rock this Redbull earrings!

  • What was your global gathering outfit this year?
  • Which team did you support in the Hungarian GP this weekend?

I want to know! Tweet me your answers @theapoupidou

20130728-222603.jpg

Leave a Reply

