Five Guys 1st Experience

20130726-114321.jpg

Hey Guys,

Have you tried Five Guys yet? Yuuum… I am normally not a big burger fan but I have to admit that I loved my Five Guys burger with mushrooms, mayo and tomatoes.I kept it simple and I nailed it! Anyway I loved my outfit today because I was mainly wearing my favourite color, red ๐Ÿ˜
Red nails, red playsuit and red cherry necklace… If only I had red shoes I would feel complete! Haha, no seriously I used to make war to red. I refused to wear it, because I just decided I didn’t like it, thankfully for me, I grown up and I can now love red with all my heart. However How long before pink or green become my favourite colour?!

Show me how you wear your favourite colour by tweeting me at @theapoupidou

Ps: Have a look at my Tequila Sunrise Cocktails Home Made, they looked and tasted yummie!

Leave a Reply

