Tic, toc: Time to review the best festival outfits 2013 so far!

Hi Everyone,

It has been a while since I wrote my last article. I have been busy then away and I didn’t find a minute to write to my Poupidiens, shame on me! But I am here , so we can relax. I mean we can almost relax because we have a lot of work to do with all this festival material… Coachella, Glastonbury, Lovebox it is all already finished! I hope your eyes are ready because there is a lot to see!

Let’s start with my two winners for this year 2013: Vanessa Hudgens and Caroline Flack. Vanessa was absolutely gorgeous in a chic boheme style with her printed maxi dress and her long wavy hair. Because Coachella was on for three days she also wore an appropriate hippie attire composed by a white peasant tops with matching white mini shorts, a flower crown in her hair, and circle-frame sunglasses! Caroline, gave us a more English pretty vibe in her blue Alice and Eve mini dress and at Glastonbury she was wearing this statement leopard-printed coat by Jaeger!

Obviously they were not the only one to have really great outfits so I did for you a selection of some more I really liked,  you must be feeling  pretty special right now, all this work just for you featuring: Aluna George, Rihanna, Millie Mackintosh, Rita Ora, Azealia Banks, Iggy Azalea…

If you want to share your own festival outfit, or your simply share the best you found, tweet it to me: @theapoupidou

20130724-142048.jpg

20130724-134418.jpg

20130724-134425.jpg

Hey wait a second, I am not finished! I have been reviewing at least thousands of outfits these last few days, I could not stop here and pretend there were only those I liked! So here is some more heels, shorts, skirts, hats, necklaces all worn at festivals, mainly Coachella because that was to me where the most awesome outfits were!

If like me you are crazy about crop tops, and you want to see more accessories, or you just want to go where I picked some of my pictures click on the pic:

20130724-151443.jpg

20130724-134453.jpg

20130724-134502.jpg

20130724-134506.jpg

Also if you have five minutes more go and check out this website, the stuff they do is pretty cool and I found so many items perfect for a festival, now was the best moment to share it with you:

20130724-151452.jpg

Leave a Reply

