Azealia time

I have only been talking about the weather recently… But clearly what we need in our life added to this fabulous weather it is music, isn’t it?! I feel like I should post more of my favorite musics in my articles to entertain my readers that would get bored of my long texts! So here is for you a special article full of music!

I have been listening a lot of Azealia Banks recently, so she will be my obvious sharing with you tonight!

I fell in love with her a year and half ago when the tune 212 – Feat Lazy Jay was on repeat on the MTV Music Channels. I have discovered since her crazy character and harsh lyrics that made me love her even more! I follow her on Twitter and Instagram , go and check her out, she is really fun and always wearing cool outfits, sometimes super funky like the one she was wearing at her Glastonbury 2013 performance.

Here is my favorite tune: Azealia Banks – Luxury

20130709-192509.jpg

2 comments

  1. acute kidney failure · July 14, 2013

    Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. Id prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you dont mind. Natually Ill give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  2. theo · July 15, 2013

    this is something i have never ever read.very detailed analysis.

Leave a Reply

