iPhone 5 skin? Check!

Good morning my dear Poupidiens,

It is a very excited Poupidou who is writing to you this morning! I have finally received my Iphone 5 colorful Nike shoes skin, isn’t it looking amazing?! I have just put it on this morning and I am already very satisfied with the look of it and it seems to work fine with all the control buttons, so no negative comment to make! I have noticed more and more people having very cool Iphone covers and skins in the tube… Yes, sorry I am like most of you, I am observing you,haha! No seriously just kidding, I was just really interested in those and really wanted to try them out; plus I was getting a bit bored of my phone. I am not saying it isn’t an amazing phone but we all get bored of our phones after a while. So if like me you want to give a new life to your phone or simply make your phone more fashionable, get a new skin for it! I found my skin on Amazon, I have received it after a week of patience and now every time I look at it I think: “Here is my sexy phone”, don’t you want to think the same?

I am also waiting for another cover, more funky this time, that should arrive any day from now. Of course I’ll upload the pictures of it just for you!

Loads of Xxx

20130705-094712.jpg

Leave a Reply

