Two way street

Hey people! today’s style is funky chillin’ with my oversize Kimbra T-Shirt, my favourite black H&M leather jacket, my River Island shoes, my pink and dark grey Aztec Primark skirt. To sprinkled my outfit with a little bit of gold I put my River Island necklace on, my lovely earrings from camden market and my salmon/gold ring stolen from a friend! As you can see I’m still loving the white nails, I keep wondering what’s this white thing on my skirt and then realize it is only my finger moving! I am not the only one to rock the white nails check this Asos Facebook Album!
This T-Shirt has got a special meaning to me because I bought it at the last concert I have been to. Ok that’s a lie, I accompanied my sister to see One Direction at the O2 more recently but it doesn’t count… So I was saying to the last concert I have been to: Kimbra. She is an Australian artist, she is a massive inspiration; plus she is totally crazy and I do love some craziness in my life here is the link to my favourite tune: Kimbra – Cameo Lover

Oh and by the way today was the beginning of Poupidou’s fake tan operation! So you’ll see anytime soon a golden brown poupidou… Or at least a less white, haha! My product? l’Oréal Sublime Bronze, Express Pro Self-tanning Dry Mist for Face and Garnier Ambre Solaire, No freaks bronzed, Self-tanning dry body mist. I’ll upload new pics very soon so you can see the difference! Eeeeek I can’t wait!
Hope you enjoyyyy !!

20130627-120706.jpg

20130627-120720.jpg

Leave a Reply

